We’re here for you.

Looking to get in touch? Let us know how we can help you by filling out the form or contacting a team member directly.

Budapest HQ

Hungary

Visegradi street 31, 1132

Get Directions

Leave search to the experts.

Prefixbox Search, Recommend, and Insights are easy to integrate, optimize your solution for conversions and revenue, and achieve ROI in 3-4 weeks.

Request Pricing

Budapest HQ

Hungary

Sales Director

Janos Szabados

Email: janos@prefixbox.com Phone: +36 70 617 6161
Chief Sales Officer

David Kiss

Email: david@prefixbox.com Phone: +36 70 615 1298
Recruiter & HR Business Partner

Dora Schuszter

Email: dora.schuszter@prefixbox.com Phone: +36 70 675 6956
Chief Financial Officer

Agnes Timar

Email: billing@prefixbox.com Phone: +36 70 675 69 57

Munich

Germany

Sales Director

Warsaw

Poland

Sales Director

Mateusz Kuczminski

Email: mateusz.kuczminski@prefixbox.com Phone: +48 789 805 910

Bucharest

Romania

Key Account Manager

Zsolt Kuncser

Email: zsolt.kuncser@prefixbox.com Phone: +36 70 675 6951

Madrid

Spain

Chief Marketing Officer

Paige Tyrrell

Email: paige@prefixbox.com Phone: +34 674 550 097