Contact us

Request Pricing Here!

Looking to get in touch?
Reach out to a member of our team!

Budapest HQ

Hungary

Budapest Visegradi street, 31. 1132
Sales Inquiry

Janos Szabados

Head of Business Development p: +36 70 617 6161 e: janos@prefixbox.com
Marketing and Press

Balazs Vekony

Online Marketing Manager e: balazs.vekony@prefixbox.com
Customer Support, Brand Promotions & Product Discovery

David Kiss

CSO & Brand Promotions p: +36 70 615 1298 e: david@prefixbox.com
Human Resources

Dóra Schuszter

Recruiter & HR Business p: +36 70 675 6956 e: dora.schuszter@prefixbox.com
Finance

Agnes Timar

Chief Financial Officer p: +36 70 675 69 57 e: billing@prefixbox.com

Debrecen R&D Center

Hungary

Dóra Schuszter

Recruiter & HR Business p: +36 70 675 6956 e: dora.schuszter@prefixbox.com

Munich

Germany

Michael Alber

Senior Sales Executive p: +49 89 954 226 32
+49 176 811 268 98
e: michael.alber@prefixbox.com

Warsaw

Poland

Alicja Lais

Customer Success Manager e: alicja@prefixbox.com

Bucharest

Romania

Zsolt Kuncser

Key Account Manager e: zsolt.kuncser@prefixbox.com

Houston, Texas

USA

Paige Tyrrell

Chief Marketing Officer p: +1 713 701 5030 e: paige@prefixbox.com

Partners